"Ricky Martin"

(P)1995,1998,1999 ©1999 Sony Music Entertainment
1. Livin' La Vida Loca
2. Spanish Eyes
3. She's All I Ever Had
4. Shake Your Bon-Bon
5. Be Careful (Cuidado Con Mi Corazon)
Performed by Ricky Martin & Madonna
6. I Am Made Of You
7. Love You For A Day
8. Private Emotion
Performed by Ricky Martin & Meja
9. The Cup of Life (Spanish Radio Edit)
(The Official Song Of The World Cup. France'98)
10. You Stay With Me
11. Livin' La Vida Loca (Spanish Version)
12. I Count The Minutes
13. Bella (She's All I Ever Had)
14. Maria (Spanish Radio edit)

COLUMBIA                                    CK 69891

Реклама в Интернет