RED FLAG "The Crypt"
(P)&©April 2001 by Plan B Records
under license to SPR for G/A/S

1. Curtains
2. I See You
3. King Of Everything
4. The Thought Of You
5. Rejection
6. Heaven In Medias Res
7. For The Dark
8. L.O.V.E.
9. Tortured Daisy
10. Goodbye
11. Sanctum Sanctorium
12. Tiktok

INDIGO 9796-2                                 SPR 018

All song writtten by REYNOLDS AND REYNOLDS
Published by AGE OF REASON (BMI)
Produced, recorded and mixed by RED FLAG at DERGALF STUDIOS


Реклама в Интернет