"Turn Back The Clock"

(P)©1988 Virgin Records Ltd.
      1. Shattered Dreams
      2. Heart Of Gold
      3. Turn Back The Clock
      4. Don't Say It's Love
      5. What Other Reason
      6. I Don't Want To Be A Hero
      7. Listen
      8. Different Seasons
      9. Don't Let It End This Way
      10. Foolish Heart
      11. Heart Of Gold
      (J. Mendelsohn Mix)
      12. Turn Back The Clock
      (J. Mendelsohn Mix)
      13. I Don't Want To Be A Hero
      (Extended Mix)

CDV 2475                                 0777 7 86032 21


Реклама в Интернет