The Limited Edition

(P)&©1991 Virgin Schalplatten GmbH
      I. The Voice Of Enigma
      II. Principles Of Lust
      A: Sadeness
      B: Find Love
      C: Sadeness (Reprise)

      III. Callas Went Away
      IV. Mea Culpa
      V. The Voice And The Snake
      VI. Knocking On Forbidden Doors
      VII. Back To The Rivers Of Belief
      A: Way To Eternity
      B: Hallelujah
      C: The Rivers OF Belief

      VIII. Sadeness (Meditation)
      IX. Mea Culpa (Fading Shades)
      X. Principles Of Lust (Everlasting Lust)
      XI. The Rivers Of Belief (The Returning Silence

CDVIR 10                                    0777 7 86423 2 9

ENIGMA "Le Roi Est Mort, Vive Le Roi!"
(P)&©1996 Virgin Schallplatten GmbH
      1. Le Roi Est Mort, Vive Le Roi!
      2. Morphing Thru Time
      3. Third Of Its Kind
      4. Beyond The Invisible
      5. Why!...
      6. Shadows In Silence
      7. The Child In Us
      8. T.N.T For The Brain
      9. Almost Full Moon
      10. The Roundabout
      11. Prism Of Life
      12. Odyssey Of The Mind

CDVIR60 7243 8 42066 2 8       PM 527

Реклама в Интернет